banner image snow covered branch and river

Felicity HannayUnited States of America
Ms. Felicity Hannay
U.S. Commissioner, Chairwoman

James EklundState of Colorado
Mr. James Eklund
Director, Colorado Water Conservation Board


Tom BlaineState of New Mexico
Mr. Tom Blaine
New Mexico State Engineer

Eric MillisState of Utah
Mr. Eric L. Millis
Director, Utah Division of Water Resources

Pat TyrrellState of Wyoming
Mr. Patrick T. Tyrrell
Wyoming State Engineer