UPPER COLORADO RIVER COMMISSIONERS

Federal Commissioner and Chair, Anne Castle

Commissioner for Colorado and Vice Chair, Rebecca Mitchell, Director, Colorado Water Conservation Board Commissioner for Wyoming, Brandon Gebhart, State Engineer, Wyoming State Engineer's Office Commissioner for Utah, Gene Shawcroft, General Manager, Central Utah Water Conservancy District Commissioner for New Mexico, Estevan López, New Mexico

ALTERNATE COMMISSIONERS

John H. McClow, General Counsel, Upper Gunnison River Water Conservancy District (Colorado)
David Robbins, Hill & Robbins, P.C., Colorado
Mike Hamman, State Engineer, New Mexico Office of the State Engineer
Rolf Schmidt-Petersen, Director, New Mexico Interstate Stream Commission
Candice Hasenyager, Director, Utah Division of Water Resources
Teresa Wilhelmsen, State Engineer, Utah Division of Water Rights
Keith Burron, Attorney, The Burron Firm, P.C., Wyoming
Benjamin C. Bracken, Wyoming
Randy Bolgiano, Wyoming

LEGAL COMMITTEE

Peter Fleming, General Counsel, Colorado River Water Conservation District
James S. Lochhead, CEO/Manager, Denver Water, Colorado
Beth Van Vurst, Attorney, Van Vurst Law, Colorado
Bennett W. Raley, Trout, Raley, Montaño, Witwer & Freeman, PC, Colorado
Lee E. Miller, General Counsel, Southeastern Colorado Water Conservancy District
Amy Ostdiek, Interstate and Federal Section, Colorado Water Conservation Board
Lain Leoniak, Assistant Attorney General, Colorado Office of the Attorney General
Dominique Work, Colorado River Bureau Attorney, New Mexico Interstate Stream Commission
Chris Brown, Senior Assistant Attorney General, Wyoming Office of the Attorney General
Wendy Crowther, Assistant Attorney General, Utah Office of the Attorney General

ENGINEERING COMMITTEE

Steve Wolff, Chair, General Manager, Southwestern Water Conservation District D. Randolph Seaholm, Colorado Michelle Garrison, Colorado Water Conservation Board Brian Macpherson, Colorado Water Conservation Board Mike Sullivan, Colorado Division of Water Resources Kyle Whitaker, Northern Colorado Water Conservancy District Dave "DK" Kanzer, Colorado River Water Conservation District Rolf Schmidt-Petersen, Director, New Mexico Interstate Stream Commission Ali Effati, Water Resources Manager, New Mexico Interstate Stream Commission Jeff Cowley, Administrator Interstate Streams, Wyoming State Engineer's Office Charlie Ferrantelli, Green River Basin Coordinator, Wyoming State Engineer's Office Amy Haas, Executive Director, Colorado River Authority of Utah Scott McGettigan, Chief, Interstate Streams, Utah Division of Water Resources David Jones, Technical Services Engineer, Utah Division of Water Rights Bart Leeflang, Colorado River Program Manager, Central Utah Water Conservancy District Jared Hansen, Project Manager, Central Utah Water Conservancy District William Merkley, General Manager, Uintah Water Conservancy District, Utah Gawain Snow, Utah

STAFF

Chuck Cullom, Executive Director Sara G. Larsen, Deputy Director/Chief Engineer Don Ostler, Staff Engineer Alyx Richards, Office Administrator