## UPPER COLORADO RIVER COMMISSIONERS

Federal Commissioner and Chair, Gregory Smith, Alexandria, Virginia Commissioner for Colorado, Rebecca Mitchell, Executive Director, Colorado Water Conservation Board Commissioner for Utah, Gene Shawcroft, General Manager, Central Utah Water Conservancy District Commissioner for New Mexico, John D'Antonio, New Mexico State Engineer Commissioner for Wyoming, Patrick T. Tyrrell, Cheyenne, Wyoming

#### ALTERNATE COMMISSIONERS

John H. McClow, General Counsel, Upper Gunnison River Water Conservancy District (Colorado) David Robbins, Hill & Robbins, P.C., Colorado Rolf Schmidt-Petersen, Director, New Mexico Interstate Stream Commission Benjamin C. Bracken, Wyoming Randy Bolgiano, Wyoming Keith Burron, Attorney, The Burron Firm, P.C., Wyoming Todd Adams, Director, Utah Division of Water Resources Theresa Wilhelmsen, Utah State Engineer, Utah Division of Water Rights

### LEGAL COMMITTEE

Norman K. Johnson, Chair, Assistant Attorney General, Utah Office of the Attorney General Peter Fleming, General Counsel, Colorado River Water Conservation District James S. Lochhead, CEO/Manager, Denver Water, Colorado Karen Kwon, Colorado Beth Van Vurst, Attorney, Van Vurst Law, Colorado Bennett W. Raley, Trout, Raley, Montaño, Witwer & Freeman, PC, Colorado Lee E. Miller, General Counsel, Southeastern Colorado Water Conservancy District Amy Ostdiek, Interstate and Federal Section, Colorado Water Conservation Board Lain Leoniak, Assistant Attorney General, Colorado Office of the Attorney General Dominique Work, Colorado River Bureau Attorney, New Mexico Interstate Stream Commission Arianne Singer, General Counsel, New Mexico Interstate Stream Commission Chris Brown, Senior Assistant Attorney General, Wyoming Office of the Attorney General

#### ENGINEERING COMMITTEE

Steve Wolff, Chair, Administrator, Interstate Streams Division, Wyoming State Engineer's Office D. Randolph Seaholm, Colorado Michelle Garrison, Colorado Water Conservation Board Brian Macpherson, Colorado Water Conservation Board Mike Sullivan, Colorado Division of Water Resources Kyle Whitaker, Northern Colorado Water Conservancy District John Currier, Colorado River Water Conservation District Rolf Schmidt-Peterson, Director, New Mexico Interstate Stream Commission Paul Harms, New Mexico Interstate Stream Commission Ali Effati, Water Resources Manager, New Mexico Interstate Stream Commission Charlie Ferrantelli, Green River Basin Program Principal, Wyoming State Engineer's Office Scott McGettigan, Chief, Interstate Streams, Utah Division of Water Resources Robert King, Interstate Streams, Utah Division of Water Resources David Jones, Technical Services Engineer, Utah Division of Water Rights Jared Hansen, Project Manager, Central Utah Water Conservancy District William Merkley, General Manager, Uintah Water Conservancy District, Utah Gawain Snow, Utah

# **STAFF**

Amy I. Haas, Executive Director and Secretary Sara G. Larsen, Deputy Director and Chief Engineer TeriKay Gomm, Administrative Assistant