UPPER COLORADO RIVER COMMISSIONERS

Rebecca Mitchell, Executive Director, Colorado Water Conservation Board John D'Antonio, New Mexico State Engineer Eric L. Millis, Director, Utah Division of Water Resources Patrick T. Tyrrell, Wyoming

ALTERNATE COMMISSIONERS

John H. McClow, General Counsel, Upper Gunnison River Water Conservancy District (Colorado)
David Robbins, Hill & Robbins, P.C. (Colorado)
Rolf Schmidt-Petersen, Director, New Mexico Interstate Stream Commission
Benjamin C. Bracken, Wyoming
Randy Bolgiano, Wyoming
Keith Burron, Senior Counsel, Crowley Fleck LLP (Wyoming)

LEGAL COMMITTEE

Norman K. Johnson, Chairman, Assistant Attorney General, Utah Office of the Attorney General Peter Fleming, General Counsel, Colorado River Water Conservation District
James S. Lochhead, CEO/Manager, Denver Water (Colorado)
Karen Kwon, First Assistant Attorney General, Colorado Office of the Attorney General
Beth Van Vurst, Fairfield and Woods, P.C. (Colorado)
Bennett W. Raley, Trout, Raley, Montaño, Witwer & Freeman, PC (Colorado)
Lee E. Miller, General Counsel, Southeastern Colorado Water Conservancy District
Amy Ostdiek, Interstate and Federal Section, Colorado Water Conservation Board
Lain Leoniak, Assistant Attorney General, Colorado Office of the Attorney General
Dominique Work, Colorado River Bureau Attorney, New Mexico Interstate Stream Commission
Arianne Singer, General Counsel, New Mexico Interstate Stream Commission
Chris Brown, Senior Assistant Attorney General, Wyoming Office of the Attorney General

ENGINEERING COMMITTEE

Steve Wolff, Chairman, Administrator, Interstate Streams Division, Wyoming State Engineer's Office D. Randolph Seaholm, Colorado
Michelle Garrison, Colorado Water Conservation Board
Mike Sullivan, Colorado Division of Water Resources
Kyle Whitaker, Northern Colorado Water Conservancy District
John Currier, Colorado River Water Conservation District
Frank Kugel, Southwestern Water Conservation District
Eric Kuhn, Colorado
Paul Harms, New Mexico Interstate Stream Commission
Rolf Schmidt-Peterson, Director, New Mexico Interstate Stream Commission
Scott McGettigan, Chief, Interstate Streams, Utah Division of Water Resources
Jared Hansen, Project Manager, Central Utah Water Conservancy District
Gawain Snow, General Manager, Uintah Water Conservancy District (Utah)
Charlie Ferrantelli, Green River Basin Program Principal, Wyoming State Engineer's Office

GENERAL ADVISERS

Gene Shawcroft, Manager, Central Utah Water Conservancy District

<u>STAFF</u>

Amy I. Haas, Executive Director and Secretary Sara G. Larsen, Deputy Director and Chief Engineer TeriKay Gomm, Administrative Assistant